More Filters
I am currently in need of a room as my fiance has passed away and I have to vacate the apartment. My father will be paying the rent until my work begins, I am in a real bind and hoping I can find someone willing to accept these initial issues. I am a clean person who tends to keep to himself. I am also a trained chef so you don t have to worry about having some great meals! Also have accounts w...
Hi! I am moving to the Chesapeake area for a job. I will be working a lot so you won t see me much. I have a Goldendoodle. He is potty trained and a very good boy. I am clean and I can cook as well. I won t have people over. I am nice and respectful, but I am honest.. Budget $700 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move October 19. Has a dog Interested in teaming-up Contact tim
I keep myself pretty busy. Recent college grad and Im moving to the area to train for the Navy. My schedule would look like waking up early in the morning for a workout, then going to work, then working out again, then going home to sleep. So most of my day will be outside of the house. I am a simple person and keep things extremely well kept and clean and expect my roommate to understanding cl...
I m a quiet, kind roommate who s rented a room from my own home, so I see things from your perspective. I ll never ask you to replace a burned out lightbulb. The mop and broom are not my enemies. I have a well trained 8 year old cat who stays in my room. I like to chill with her and study when I m not at work. I don t have sleepovers and I only smoke outside. I m willing to do ID / Background c...
I m quiet open minded clean i have a dog who is well trained crate trained quiet and friendly. Budget $500 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move August 31. LGBT+ friendly Has a dog Contact Brooke
I am reliable, quiet, and easy going. I am active duty and getting out soon so I am looking for the next few months. I have a Maltese pup who is well trained and very loving that will be moving with me.. Budget $800 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move August 27. Non-smoker Has a dog Contact Valentina
over a month agoChesapeake, VA+15 milesRentalsWantedReport Listing
We have been renting this house for two years. The owner is selling the house and we have until Jan 11 to vacate. We have 3 dogs. They are potty trained, kennel trained and extremely friendly. Please help!!
Your Listing Here