More Filters
Similar
I am fairly new to Norfolk, and am looking for new housing. I prefer to have a roommate, seeing that I am a college student with three years left in school, and am not sure norfolk will be my settled place. I do have a dog , her name is sissy. Sissy is half golden retriever/mutt . Im 23 years old ,and am from the eastern shore. When rooming i prefer to have my own room, but don t mind sharing a...
Hello I am a single mother my daughter is 1 years old I m looking for a room for rent ASAP. Budget $700 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move October 1. Children that will live with me Contact Nazaree
Me and my girl getting back on our feet after the devastating blows we have suffered due to the pandemic. We are both easy going folk that are tidy, quiet and respectful and will make great roommates!!. Budget $1,000 per month Accommodation for As a couple Ready to move September 28. LGBT+ friendly Non-smoker Contact Robert Cross
I m easy going and a clean and considerate roommate. Looking for a room for the next six months while I finish school.. Budget $500 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move October 1. Student Contact Matthew
Hello. Looking for a nice clean place that doesn t smell like cigarette smoke or weed. Would like a place where you can t hear neighbors thumping and talking upstairs or on the side. I m a respectful person. Non smoker, single occupant, friendly. Looking for 1 month stay depending on availability. Parking for 1 car . Im working at home 3 days of the week. Homebody. Female roommate please, no ca...
I pay my bills on time I m not in the way I just go to work come home and just relax just need a roommate that I can we both can rent from. Budget $550 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move October 1. Contact Tyler
I keep myself pretty busy. Recent college grad and Im moving to the area to train for the Navy. My schedule would look like waking up early in the morning for a workout, then going to work, then working out again, then going home to sleep. So most of my day will be outside of the house. I am a simple person and keep things extremely well kept and clean and expect my roommate to understanding cl...
Hey just looking for a roommate. I m super chill and friendly and my puppy will love you!!. Budget $700 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move September 14. Has a dog Contact Melody
Hello! I am currently looking for a room or female roommate (preferably someone who s already in a place). My main goal is to find somewhere quiet. I have 3 sweet, well-behaved cats. I am very considerate of other people s space and would love the same in return!. Total budget: $700 monthly
I m a quiet, kind roommate who s rented a room from my own home, so I see things from your perspective. I ll never ask you to replace a burned out lightbulb. The mop and broom are not my enemies. I have a well trained 8 year old cat who stays in my room. I like to chill with her and study when I m not at work. I don t have sleepovers and I only smoke outside. I m willing to do ID / Background c...
Your Listing Here
1 + ... Next >