Looking fora clean, quite and affordable room to rent on a temporary basis and having every trouble finding anything
Hello:I'm a 63 year old black male who's taking over the responsibility of my son who is 18 years old because his mom had passed away last May.I am recently separated from my wife, and I need housing right away. I'm looking for a two-bedroom apartment.I'm able to pay $1,000 a month. My cell is 757 813-7184 please help.
We both work, I work at the Home Depot, soon to be a Licensed Home Inspector, just waiting for my business license. She work for the Tallwood school. We rent over in Norfolk and is just too far from our jobs. We do have a old cat and two cars. We We have time we are in a month by month rental now. Let me know, Patrick
Looking in the Chesapeake area. Both of us work full time. I work at Home Depot she works at Regent. Our son, 18 is in the Airforce but will soon move out sometime. I'm will be a home inspector just have to pass the National Test. We rent right now month by month so we only have to give a month notice. If you want no none sence renters we have great references and our shots lol.
We are looking in the Chesapeake area a place to park our 2 year old RV and live there. Rent is way to high anymore, and want to save for our own lot. Do you have a place that need another pair of eyes on it? Or rent for trade for lite work around the place? Or some reseasonable rate? I work at Home Depot and she works at Regent. We just need a full hook up, or power and water, and will go dum...
Looking room to rent or roomate I am retired but looking for part time job. I am clean and nice .just want to enjoy what I have left in life .I do 420 but nothinelse.
I am looking for a room for the weekends, and once in awhile during the week. I am an older woman, I work long hours, I stay to myself am very clean and willing to help keep with some housework and cooking.
Just me, my dog past. Harley rider, professional. Good stable job. Non smoker / drinker. 64 yrs.
I am in need of a furnished room for rent in and/or close to the Portsmouth VA area starting on 11/21/2020. You can call or text me at 336-459-6841.
I'm 28 female bi I do work .looking to pay 300-400 a month ..I'm currently in school for early childhood development getting my associate degree..
We are a family of three looking for a room to rent as soon as possible. We both have stable jobs and will pay on time. Our child has childcare taken care of, and if we are at work, he will be with his caretaker.
My name is Rebecca .......I need a room to rent.....I receive disability, that isn't enough for me to live on my own......I can pay $340-$380 a month.....I want to get my daughter back and I need a stable,safe,kid friendly environment....I love to clean, cook and help out as much as I can....I am trying to stay in Portsmouth,Va.....I don't drink or do drugs....I do smoke cigarettes outside........
My name is rebecca park....I need a room to rent..i need a stable, safe kid friendly environment in Portsmouth, Virginia....I want to get my daughter back.....I receive disability so my income is limited so I can't afford my own place.....I can afford $350 to $370 a month.....I love to clean and cook.....and I love to be helpful and I get along with anyone.....if you have a spare room that you ...
Your Listing Here