Denbigh area of Newport News. 5 bedroom house with 3 full baths. Large living room, den, eat in kitchen, dining area, laundry room w/d, large deck with large fenced backyard.


Looking for someone who is responsible and considerate to my hours I work two jobs and I’m rarely home I have a two bedroom one in a half bathroom washer dryer and dishwasher I stay three mins from NASA
Looking fora clean, quite and affordable room to rent on a temporary basis and having every trouble finding anything
1930s hardwood throughout, tanning bed, fire pit, washer/dryer, off street parking, jetted tub, walk in 2 person shower, fenced yard, many extras, Wi-Fi. Available now
Laid back and easy going female is looking for a responsible roommate to share rent and utilities. Unfurnished room with access to fully furnished home. Nice fenced in back yard. Located about 10 mins. from Greenbrier Mall. I have a dog and a cat so a friendly pet that gets along with other animals would be welcomed. No smoking inside house. Available immediately.
Two story home with all utilities included. Full bath, den room with a 55" T.V. with your own privacy, an area for internet/printing and scanning for schooling and internet is included. TV streaming by way of Firestick which is provided. Downstairs would not be a common area area only for cooking, eating, porch and back deck with barbecue. No pets There is a watch dog, Debo, who is apart ...
I have a two bedroom two bath apartment seeking roommate. Other room and bathroom need to rent, looking for respectful person to rent place with. Under 600 a month
Full bath, washer, dryer, furnished studio room detached from the home...for rent. A 3 minute walk to Noland trail, 7 minutes to Ferguson Center and CNU. Quiet, immaculate and peaceful. Utilities included in rent. Must be pet friendly , willing to assist with pets and no additional tenants permitted. Owner lives on premises..
Looking for room to rent , have a job , can't afford alot to move in but can pay rent , very new to Virginia
The private room is a FROG and is a large space. It is the only thing upstairs so very private. It has a double bed, a dresser and another storage cube it has 2 closet spaces and attic storage. Room could accommodate a sitting area as well. Private bathroom with heated floor large shower and storage. Driveway parking. Access to living areas and washer/dryer. I own my own cleaning business and ...
Nice studio in state of the art building, high ceilings, fully loaded 960 a month plus electric 20 a month water 15 a month. Free WiFi. Parking. Pet friendly, fitness center.
Newly remodeled efficiency located in very quiet established neighborhood. Close to interstates, shopping, parks, Portsmouth TCC, NNSY,Naval Hospital, etc. Private entrance with bedroom/living area, kitchenette, full bath. Laundry on site. No indoor smoking. Must be employed with verifiable income. Clean, responsible mature adult. Pets are negotiable with refundable deposit. Absolutely no dr...

For rent

Room for rent in Lake Village Apartments, Chesapeake Va 23323, $425.00 + utilities, for a room in a two bedroom apartment. Not pets allowed. Has street parking, nice neighborhood, ( near to Portsmouth shipyard, 64 access). Contact for immediate response. Looking as soon as possible. Thank You
I am a 38 yr old male looking for a room in Chesapeake,Va Beach,Moyock, or Elizabeth city. I work 6-7 days a week as well as go to school full-time. I have a senior rescue pitbull with skin allergies and going blind gets along with people and dogs. Need a room asap!!
Hello:I'm a 63 year old black male who's taking over the responsibility of my son who is 18 years old because his mom had passed away last May.I am recently separated from my wife, and I need housing right away. I'm looking for a two-bedroom apartment.I'm able to pay $1,000 a month. My cell is 757 813-7184 please help.
We both work, I work at the Home Depot, soon to be a Licensed Home Inspector, just waiting for my business license. She work for the Tallwood school. We rent over in Norfolk and is just too far from our jobs. We do have a old cat and two cars. We We have time we are in a month by month rental now. Let me know, Patrick
Your Listing Here